Office
Name
Phone
Email
Commodore
Marie Genteale
203-300-7773
mgenteal@optonline.net
Vice Commodore
Leslie Napoleon
203-869-8057
leslien@optontline.net
Rear Commodore
OPEN
Membership
Bob Flemming
203-268-9024
rjflemming@aol.com
Treasurer
Megan Rathsack
914-428-9595
meganrathsack@gmail.com
Secretary
Tom Taylor
973-897-3705
taylort100@yahoo.com
Constant Contact
Jim Percesepe
516-456-5890
jjp3571228@yahoo.com
Webmaster
Shane Bouslough
203-219-7020
shane@bouslough.com
Past Commodore
Bonnie Zipeto
802-875-2915
azipeto65@gmail.com
Summer Cruise
Ed Brown
518-383-1069
ejbrown1949@gmail.com